I’m nearly there, honest! I’ve just finalised the album cover art and the liner notes.  The album title will be ‘Patches of Coloured Light’.  I need to do a spot more remixing on the final track and I’ll be ready to upload it at last.


There will be a short run of CDs, packaged in a card wallet.


The download will be a pay what you want affair, feel free to get it for free if you want, I would much rather people listen to it than force anyone to have to pay for it!

However…

For any download sales I will be donating 50% of the paid price to Cancer Research UK.  Our band, the Tim Crahart Blues Band, recently took place in the Busking 4 Cancer appeal, we played a gig at the Islwyn Acoustic Guitar Club and raise just over £200 for the charity.

My album is respectfully dedicated to my very good friend Lucy Edwards, who passed away earlier this year, so I wanted to use the opportunity to hopefully raise a few quid for Cancer Research.

The CD release will sell at £5.00 and from those sales I will donate £1.00 to the charity (CDs cost money to print!)

Watch this space for release news.

 

