Dale is selling this and some other gear, check it out

Earth Balm Creative

The time has come to part with the musical instrument, software etc that I haven’t used in a long while.

My Ireland built Avalon L325 Legacy Premier that I purchased new from the Cheltenham Acoustic Guitar show has been out of its case less than a dozen times and so falls into that category. The instrument is a beautiful one and although I loved it at the show, I thought it too expensive to play regularly or put on a stand when I got it back home. It has a Hiscox case and all of the paperwork that originally came with it. It was built in the original Avalon factory in Newtownards, Ireland.

Enough writing. Here are the pictures:

avalon and case Avalon L325 guitar and case.

avalon only Avalon L325 guitar top and side.

full avalon back Avalon L325 figured rosewood back.

avalon side figuring Avalon L325 figured side. Sides are bookmatched.

avalon soundhole B Band magnet and condenser mic pickup.

avalon headstock back Avalon…

View original post 15 more words

